Friday, May 30, 2008


Tootsie Rolls — Not Vegetarian
Tootsie Pops — Vegetarian

For some reason the chewy chocolate center of your Tootsie Pop is slightly different then a regular Tootsie Roll. An important difference - Gelatin. It also seems as though Vanilla and the Red, White, and Blue Tootsie Rolls are also vegetarian. Very strange.

No comments:

Post a Comment